Gabrielė Agilė Bajoraitė

Gabrielė Agilė Bajoraitė (2001)

| Lithuania

Lecturer | Aidas Puodžiukas

Gabrielė Agilė Bajoraitė (b. 2001) has been studying at the National Mikalojus Konstantinas Čiurlionis School of Art since 2008 . Since 2014 she has been studying at the class of Aidas Puodžiukas. In 2017 she won a diploma at the IV International Piano Competition in Denmark, Aarhus. This year she was awarded first prize at the I National Competition for Young Pianists-Concertmasters "Accompagnato". She also won Grand Prix at the International Chamber Ensemble Competition "Spring Sonate". The pianist gave concerts with Orchestra of National Mikalojus Konstantinas Čiurlionis School of Art, she appeared in different cities of Lithuania and in Denmark. In 2017 Gabrielė Agilė made her debut in Krakow, X International Festival of Wawel Royal Castle. The pianist has participated in masterclasses led by Golda Vainberg-Tatz, Daumantas Kirilauskas, Jurgis Karnavičius, Robertas Bekionis, Pavel Nersesiyan, Mūza Rubackytė, Ana Malikova, Philip Gusian, Jerzy Sterczynski, Andrius Žlabys, and Vera Nosina.


  • Johann Sebastian Bach | Partita No. 5 · G major · BWV 829
  • Alban Berg | Piano Sonata · op. 1
  • Stasys Vainiūnas | "Fields Of Home" · Blooming Lily Of The Valley · op. 31

  • Stasys Vainiūnas | "Eight Moods" · op. 43
  • Claude Debussy | 12 Etudes · L. 136
    • Etude No. 11 Pour les arpèges composés, A flat major
    • Etude No. 9 "For repeated notes" (Pour les notes répétées), G major
    • Etude No. 7 "For chromatic degrees" (Pour les degrés chromatiques), C major
  • Frederic Chopin | Scherzo No. 2 · B flat minor · op. 31

  • Stasys Vainiūnas | Piano Concerto with Chamber Orchestra No. 4 · op. 40
  • Final